News Flash

Front Page News Feed

Posted on: May 7, 2022

Flower Mound Election Results

Election Results Graphic

The election results are in! The unofficial Town of Flower Mound election results from both Denton and Tarrant County voters are as follows:

Place 1 (three-year term):

  • Carol A. Kyer: 2,386 votes, 37.17%
  • Adam Schiestel: 4,034 votes, 62.83% (winner)

Place 3 (three-year term):

  • Robbie Cox: 3,015 votes, 47.62%
  • Brian Taylor: 3,316 votes, 52.38% (winner)

Please note, these are the unofficial combined totals for Denton and Tarrant County. For full elections results, please visit:

The election canvass will be held at a Town Council meeting on May 17, at which time the incoming Council members will be sworn in. There will be a public reception prior to the meeting at 5:30 p.m. for the outgoing and incoming members.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Front Page News Feed