Canyon Falls


Canyon Falls is a 1,242-acre master-planned community within the Denton Creek District, located in the Towns of Flower Mound, Northlake, and Argyle. Approximately 626 acres are in Flower Mound. Tentative plans for the mixed-use residential community include different village types based on the natural features prominent in that area. Commercial and retail space will be available toward the west and northwest part of the property near I-35W. The Town celebrated the groundbreaking of Canyon Falls in May 2013.

Canyon Falls Close Edit